You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Monkees! Meeting Monkees! (Part 2) May 10, 2019

Oh wow!!!!!!

The two fearless, radiant, beautiful and inspiring ladies in the blockchain have finally met! The world is really small that you had find your way into each other. Its amazing how the community bring people closer..

I smell something is brewing between you two. I know its gonna be epic! 😍😍

Sort:  

yep! this is actually our 4th time meeting - but i usually am in San Diego to see her - and this time she came to my house! loved that!!! she is such a ray of sunshine! i absolutely love spending my time with her :)

Now both your dreams are coming true!!

Yes I can see how much you enjoy each others company its so evident in your smiles and sparkles!! 😍😍..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehee yes we do! Today's video will be posted in a few hours (and I laughed so hard at it.... She's crazy! Lol)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67