You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Monkees: AMAZE US and WIN!!!! June 4, 2019

Woooooooooooooow!

Another wooooooooooow!!

This is so cool! Another family project to wow the Motheer Monkee!

Hmmmmmm.. where did I hide our legos??! Yeah I hide them cuz I kept having foot injuries.. 😭😭😭

I hope we could join this over the cloud contest!

Sort:  

The prize.is NOW up to $500 thanks to @nathanmars!!!

Now we will maybe have a second prize too!!

You have until August 15... Start thinking of how to amaze us!!!! 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahahaha im nervous I dont have any idea yet.. hope I wont forget about tbis and that I wont get busy too.

Yesss! Please make a 2nd prize or even consolation prizes hahahahahahaha 🤣😂🤣

Just begin! You won't believe what kind of creativity is inside your head ... Until you BEGIN!

Posted using Partiko Android

We will give this a try! Im sure the boys will gladly wanna take this as our game time..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73