Sort:  

Hehe I had fun adding all those in but my daughter thought I went a little overboard 😅

I say.... One is great. 100 is greater!!!! Lolololol

It was great to be back in PYPT and actually have a post to share!!! Lol

I'm glad you enjoyed the video! Tune in... Today I think??? Or is it tomorrow... Hmmmm one of those days... Lol

When you get to meet my daughter!!! She will be on the videos from now on. Hehehe she's always my little shadow, (except now she's taller than me lol) and I'm SO glad she's coming out of anonymity too!!!!

She's @quirkycountess on steem but stopped posting about a year ago due to busy school schedule.

Shes an amazing writer and artist and a hilarious person hehe so when she comes back to steem, people will be in for a treat I think!!! 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi thekittygirl the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88