"Because Together we can build the Future” - A Big THANKS to Fundition From HONG KONG

in #fundition6 years ago

"Because Together we can build the Future” - A Big THANKS From HONG KONG

In around March, I was introduced by @htliao about the existence of Fundition, a blockchain crowdfunding platform. @htliao told me that they are looking for ambassador from different regions and maybe I can have a try.

Wow, ambassador! It’s a great position! To me, it’s an important role to motivate the people of a region. I was glad to have this chance to join it. In fundition, I translated the website to Chinese. It’s actually my first translation job and I found that I can translate. Later @kona joined and we are creating the CN community in Fundition.

Thanks Fundition giving me the chance to do something I didn’t try before. And thanks Fundition trusting me in this position. Fundition is a wonderful project and it is going to break the traditional concept about crowdfunding. Thanks Fundition giving us one more choice for raising fund and help the others. Thanks Fundition.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Hi @aaronli! #TeamPhilippines salute #TeamHongKong for a job well done. Congratulations!

Sharing ♥ through Fundition...

你今天过的开心吗?什么?你还没参加 齐白石杯绘画大赛 吗?地球人都知道,对绘画感兴趣的朋友快快行动起来哟!奖金丰厚😊倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

A vote from #teamVietnam ^^. Hope we will be able to build more things than just a future

Feel so bad, bro.😢😢😢

So happy to see you share about Fundition. Yes ! Because together we can build the future for sure :) ! let's work to grow together
Sheen - Fundition community manager

Echo to @aaronli! A little effort of each and everyone of us will make a huge different in the future. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59