Sort:  

Because you're awesome! lol duhhh @abh12345

🙏

You are too kind!

@abh12345 That is true, you look like a very modest Angel! 😉

So Asher, on top of all your other qualities, you are also modest? 😍

Umm, I guess a little 😳. I don't really like banging my own drum, and prefer to be supporting in the background I guess.

I think my shares on your posts this year have given you a fair amount of insight, and I think you have the awareness and knowledge to create a reasonable picture of Asher 😃

Thank you Abigail, have a great weekend!

hahaha Asher, I was going to say modest but possibly clueless on this one lol

Hope you're weekend is going well my friend and that bartending isn't killing you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85