You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💙 [40 STEEM TO WIN] Let's promote STEEM with the best content! Help us choose the MySTEEM Angels!

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

I'd like to take part by nominating the follow Steemit bloggers:

@alexander.alexis - for the incredibly well-researched articles he shares with us mostly in the fields of biology. They are often lengthy, but worth every minute you spend on reading them.

@dysfunctional - is a fellow from the psychology field. Whenever I see one of his posts on my feed I know I am about to read some quality content! His blog is one of my top favorites here on the platform.

@egotheist - he has an awesome series Debunk Tuesday, which, as the names tells, is dedicated to shedding light on misconceptions, beliefs etc.. He often presents them in a very entertaining way.

@greenrun - Green, somehow, makes physics fun to read! He manages to select relevant topics of day-to-day life and keep it all very engaging and straight-forward. In some of his posts he even manages to integrate movies to illustrate his discussion. But, my favourites from him are the ones in which he sprinkles a little history.

@ruth-girl - well , I would like to borrow @funnel's words about her and her blog. In short, she is one of the most talented and creative people I have ever come across. Her blog and infinite imagination take you to places you would never expect!

Beautiful idea and work by the way :)
Good luck to all the contenders!

Sort:  

Excellent picks Abi!
Thank you so much for putting my name on your list! 😘💖

Thank you @abigail-dantes for taking part! 💙 Your nominations are great and I am glad that there are creators who are interested in psychology too and create high quality content in this field. Of course, with you at the front. 😉 I am glad that you like the idea.

Here I thought Steemit was getting smaller and I have just not ventured out! Thanks for sharing, all new steemians for me to check out.

Oh! Cool ... you're going to love them :)

😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87