Fill a heart that has affection towards others. The choice of the heart can not lie

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

Sharing goodness for all expectations.


Greetings know all where you are. Today I express my heart to someone I love and care in the form of some pictures that I write with my hands then I take in the form of my photo publish on @fundition in order to be a fun day for people out there. This is my first share of hearts hopefully become one heart. ![image]() As usual, I work in the social field of local government in the form of direct descend to the field (village) representing the social service, I am hooked because having one trust is becoming more enthusiastic in carrying out duties as social work. ![image]()  > Does not feel age is grown. Well .... My maturity must prove that I have a conscience of empathy for civilians that must be done regularly every month.
![image]() @fundition hope you guys like it. Successful companions of kommunity where you are.
# @aemkar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59