My Entry for Fundition - Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 13]

in #fundition6 years ago

Hello Friends,
This is my entry for Fundition - Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 13]. The contest organized by @sndbox.

2018-08-16-21-38-07-001.jpg

What does the love icon mean? So first we need to know the meaning of love. Indeed love can not be judged by any definition. Because it depends on some features. The features that live in true love, but nowadays, bonds of love, bonds of interest. Someone loves someone without interest and through my chosen picture, I mean people are human. For love, without any interest. That means
@fundition

I follow everyone from the beginning ,Although I'm a little cheerful ,I asked if I had anything to put in front of me ,I myself did not help others ,I always try to do something ,Which would be good for me ,Would be better than others |

Hopefully, all of you like my designed. Thanks for visiting my blog
@aminu32

If you want to know more about the competition, see the link:
https://steemit.com/fundition/@sndbox/fundition-crypto-art-and-design-challenge-round-13

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62467.35
ETH 3004.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87