You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💙 [40 STEEM TO WIN] Let's promote STEEM with the best content! Help us choose the MySTEEM Angels!

in #fundition6 years ago
It's an awesome contest and I'm in for it. In my opinion there are some users who create valuable, high-quality content on our platform. I'm gonna mention them and gonna say why I choose them.
  1. Wes, @derangedvisions.
    It's his name that came to my mind first after coming to this contest. He is the creator of Deranged Photography Contest and also a Community Supporter. He is not only a great host of great contests; he is even more helpful for this community. I know he delegates SP to many community and our bangladeshi community is one of them which is @steemitbd. He even works for charity as I saw in his blog. His whole family is steemit users. If anybody wanna get some help then you should follow his blog where you'll have lots of opportunities to be rewarded.

  2. Brian Strong (Papa Bear), @paradise-found.
    Many peoples know this man as Papa Bear. I got to know his real name through his youtube channel although I'm not sure if it's his real name. He is another great steemian who want's to support the community. He is the founder of the curation trail of @paradise-found. That curation trail is a great one and I'm getting more upvotes from this trail after joining that. He even waste his valuable time giving suggestions and tips to fellow steemians like me. I had some great suggestions from him some days earlier about how should I publish my giveaway post and he gave me some wise tips. He is really good.

  3. Minimining, @minimining.
    I don't yet know his real name yet but I talk to him more often and I'm a follower of him. I got to know him when the airdrop of Byteball has released and he was my buyer and supporter through this whole system. He is a great person and he wants to help steemian. He throw contests, giveaways every week. Sometimes he give Steem to people for only commenting in his post or for doing small task. He helped me a lot.
    Newbie steemians should follow his blog to join his easy contests and his giveaways.

  4. @Princewahaj.
    He is the founder of @super8ballclub game. He has done a great thing building this app which is actually helping many peoples. @super8ballclub is a cryptobased gaming system. You'll get SBD/Steem by winning in this game. You'll have nothing to lose there, you'll only get benefit actually. This is a very good option to get rewarded and to be success in steemit in a fast way. When your post can't get you even 0.10Steem a day; you can earn much more from this game.

  5. @steemitbd.
    It's the most helpful community in Bangladesh. Every bangladeshi steemian should join their channel to get success in this platform. They helps steemian in every possible way. They hosts great contests in every week and all the supporters are so much friendly. In this community, there are many users to support bangladeshi steemians. They all are good persons who wants to support the community.

Sort:  

wow great choices! looking forward to reading more

Thanks, my friend.
appreciate your nice comment.

Thank you @ashikstd for your participation. I am glad that you like the idea of the initiative. Great choices and details of great creators! 💙 Good luck! 🙂

Thank you my steemianfriend!! I am really happy that you mention me!
It is from followers and comments from them I get my inspiration to keep on bloging.
I think that #what you give is what you get# and your comment make me belleive even stronger in that statement. Good luck at my ongoing contest.

Thank you my friend @ashikstd!!
This is a wonderful honor being nominated!!
Thank you to @see-it-feel-it for this fantastic initiative!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88