You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Results of the second round of Fundition contest, do you want to be our next winner?

in #fundition5 years ago

Thanks a lot for the surprise mention. It is really encouraging to me as a charity person. I have been promoting @SchoolForSDG4, @WomenEmpowerment projects for more than 2-3 years. I feel that my promotion for projects not only help to raise fund but also create awareness about human rights, social issues and the problems facing by people in many parts of the world. I will be more serious about the promotion out of steemit.
I was using social media just for emotional satisfaction as I was not able to accept any donation online before joining steemit. The links with fundition website made my effort meaningful on other social media. Thanks a lot.

For any inquiries and suggestions, please DM me "Azizbd2850" on discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65