You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💙 [40 STEEM TO WIN] Let's promote STEEM with the best content! Help us choose the MySTEEM Angels!

in #fundition6 years ago

Awesome project and here are my nominations for authors I think are producing quality content

  1. @evecab - She produces a host of fitness and health-related content along with a few personal poss for good measure, so we know she's a real person lol. Shes also a vegan advocate but surprisingly well mannered and centred in her arguments. Her fitness content is relatable and keeps it simple, oh and she taught me about BJJ

  2. @binkyprod - This green haired wonder likes to put her own spin on gaming reviews and really takes it to a whole new level at times. She'll explore various facets of a game and take you on some amazing fictional story rides. If you ever need someone to break down what quantum embezzlement communism is, then shes just the person to turn to.

  3. @steemityourway - Shes bright little star in a platform dominated with food posts, crypto posts and travel content. She not afraid to say what she thinks and let's fly with some of the most thought-provoking posts around life, love and anything that she finds inspirational. Shes gets real, tells it like it is and loves to explore new ideas in their most interesting of ways.

  4. @johngreenfield - A bit of a mixed bag but the content is always entertaining, you'll get to hear his thoughts on movies, tech, series, crypto and more. His fan theory posts are my personal favourite and he really threw me for a loop with his cloverfield analysis.

  5. @cryptobreakfast - This dude is a comical genius and his attention to detail is impeccable. His blockchain and morty show is pure brilliance and I simply cannot rave about it enough. I've gotten all my crypto buddies to check it out and we love it.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @chekohler! This really means a lot to me, and I'm hoping to have a new film theory out in the next few days! Thank you again mate

Gotta give credit! Oooh I can’t wait! I’ll be looking out for it! Easy on the mind blowing this time 🤯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much @chekohler!! Wow I feel honored and I'm blushing heheh =) I'm so glad you enjoy watching/reading my content! Hope to keep in interesting in the future!

You deserve it, you make my feed a better place, I have to give you credit! I don’t think that will be a problem as long as you enjoying making you content I’ll enjoy reading and watching it 😋😬😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your entry @chekohler! It's nice to read and it's very clear. Wonderful choices of great creators! Good luck in the contest! 🙂

More new accounts to check out, thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90