Sort:  

Hello @corsica, if I know @steemstem, for a while I was labeling them without good results. Thank you very much for your comment, I'm glad you like orthopedic surgery, you are invited to read all my post. It's my passion and my life. Which fills me with satisfaction every day.

What's wrong, Doctor? Why did you label @steemstem without good results? Can you please be more elaborate?

Thanks, Doc.

By the way, your post is very expository and interesting. I'm getting to fall in love with orthopaedic surgery; all thanks to you.

Thank you very much for your comment, I am completely to order for any doubt in my area, the truth I have no complaint of #steemstem. I just think they have a dynamic maybe a little different to the style of my post. :)

U're welcome, @drmaizo. I think the only thing you need to add aside from using the #steemstem tag is to reference your post. I guess that's one of their style that's absent in your post.

Thank you very much @emperorhassy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80