You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lipoma Treatment on the Hand

in #fundition2 years ago

I couldn't just go on with such a tumor in my hand. But I understand that if the author described such cases in the article, they aren't isolated. I'm surprised at such indifference. A hand lipoma at least causes discomfort when performing the most everyday activities. I ignored the strange rash on my face for a long time, thinking it didn't interfere with my life. But one day, I won a free food toxin perception test. Thanks to it, I learned that the rash is caused by two foods that I shouldn't eat. I eliminated them from my diet and enjoying my clear skin now. It was simple, right? With a lipoma, the situation is the same - it's easier to make an effort and get rid of it once than to pretend that it isn't there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66374.00
ETH 3067.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67