Appreciating the Stars of Fundition for my Birthday Event

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

I am writing this post to show my appreciation to the STARS in this case the Funditians, that are doing an amazing job.
But first of all I am thankful to Fundition Platform , to my colleagues, and everybody involved in this BIG GALAXY! Fundition is a platform that aims to change the world for better and is doing the right steps to be a GLOBAL MOVEMENT. All what Fundition is doing to help the Humanity and people that need funds for their projects. And Fundition works totally without NO FEES and any Additional Profits. So thank you Fundition.


My Fundition Project
regerger.png
In Fundition everybody can contribute to tens of interesting projects, one of them it's my project, that I will be doing it for my up-coming Birthday! For my birthday I will make a party and you are still avaiable to come to my birthday party! But the thing is that this party will be totally different. Because I will celebrate it will one ordinary family that has a bad economical conditions. So I will have a cake party with them , and in your name as Funditians I will donate to them a pack of gifts, including elementary needs for one family (eg; sugar,salt,oil,flour,ketchup,etc) with a gift of giving.


enis1.png

So I am so thankful to achieve my goal of funds so fast, with the help of my dear colleagues and you Funditians, you brave-heart STARS. Especially to my mentor @hightouch! I appreciate your support dear Stars: @fabien @drkent @zebraprint @addicttolife @goyard @free999enigma and the other brave-heart people that sent some hearts for this lovely event, so please keep helping the others and lets make the change all-together! And call as many people possible to be a Funditian and make the changes by supporting the Founders.

My way to successful project
First of all Crowdfunding to have a great results need a knowledge and experience. To have the best experience the best way is to watch previous successful campaigns and follow what they went through. Self-promotion is the key, and the majority of the funds come from the close network (family and friends).

The platform that you plan to do your crowdfunding is important. Platforms compete with others, platforms have difference between each other, some of them give better features. And what makes Fundition special Crowdfunding platform are its features.
First of all Fundition takes no fees compared to the other platforms that take up to 20% fees together with the payment fees. and Fundition compared to traditional crowdfunding platforms has many advantages. The other advantage is the Gamification method with your heartpower sending the hearts and the love. The other feature that I love the most are the tips in the corner when doing one project. See the example in the right side. This tips will save you and lead you to a perfect project. One of the most important tips is usage of SMART goal system.

So I asked some donations and my goal had success fast because I used SMART system.
smart-goals-toolshero-696x348.jpg

I specified the amount of my goals that I need, with the time-limit I have my time was measurable and I had a deadline for my project, so my suggestion to you as a Founder is to follow up the tips and especially the SMART System.

So before starting a crowdfunding campaign make sure you follow the tips, I wish success to all the Founders!

Be be part of my party see the party by clicking this image

enis3.png

Let me know what you think what do you think about the project and the tips for a crowdfunding projects?
And do not forget to follow the Fundition account!

Thank you for your time!




Sort:  

Can't wait for the next step! We will always get your back :) Your Ideas are always directed towards others and that makes me want to keep working with you in your project etc :)

I appreciate your support and always being an amazing colleague! Our ideas will change the world for a better place for sure !

Dear friend, always happy to work with you and I am happy to hear that you have reached your goal with funds you wanted, I wish you happy birthday it is annoying that you live away from me but it is not a problem next year we can celebrate it :D

My brother @goyard!

I appreaciate your support, and your good words. Yeah I reached my goal thank to all of Funditians ( including you ). Yeap next year hopefully when we will be competing with Nasa! Cheers :D


This project is being supported by @Fundition the next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program
Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper
work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core
Fundition is a non profit project, by supporting it with delegation you are supporting 200+ projects.
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64