Entry for funditian's contest

in #fundition6 years ago

I have interested to this contest after seeing the post from @funditian
today I draw a love & write @fundtion.io
IMG_20180731_222618.jpg

my original art also given
20180731_222343.jpg

after work on it I give the shape of first pic.
thanks a lot @funditian for such a good contest.
I like it..
I hope all of my friends will interested to this contest.

contest rule is given below:

How to participate?

Here's the full info or we could re-explain, simply here..

Use the tags #fundition and#oneheart

Resteem this post so others can see join the fun

A picture of you with HEART in it

"Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you

Write down a short description about the photo

Comment your post so we know that you participated

Only one entry per person

Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition

post link is given below
https://steemit.com/fundition/@funditian/woohoo-it-s-been-a-hearty-week-one-heart-contest-first-week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55