A Writer and a Student Journalist with Fundition.io!

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180728_120525.jpg

images.png

Photo description: I've been a part of a Journalism program in school for four straight years in Junior High, but even in elementary, I am a student writer for two years.. Yet, I still want to continue these through the next years.

Writing and Journalism are surely part of the best experiences I have in my entire journey. I gained certificates and medals with my team mates in those related categories.. We even had the chance to represent our region in the Regional Schools Press Conference (RSPC).. though those years of mine have ended, I would still try to find a way to resume my love for being a writer and a journalist.

As you can see in the photo, everything that has to do with those two fields are merged and are connected to each other to form a heart.. In short, Journalism and Writing build and make my heart complete.

images.png

Put the creativity into your heart! Join @fundition's monthly contest..

CLICK HERE!!


Participation rules:

  • Use two tags on the Steemit post consisting "fundition" and "oneheart"
  • Resteem this post so the others can see
  • Write down a short description about the photo in the post
  • Comment your post to know that you participated
  • Only one entry per person
  • The image has to contain the "Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you and depends on your creativity you have a chance to get a bigger upvote. (Keep in mind we don't approve/support illegalities like writing with graffiti on public buildings or other things like that. Stay Creative and Clean)
  • Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition

Thank you so much for viewing my post, I hope you like how I put my creative skills.. I made that using Adobe photoshop and some icons I got.



Please do support these amazing steemians:

@atongis, @deveerei, @xxsenpaixxsamaxx, @carl28, @cutirenskei, @dianafigura, @drawingwithflare, @dunkman, @el-dee-are-es, @franbel, @gingbabida, @iamsj, @islaw, @ivez, @jannie98, @jbmolano, @dwightjaden, @juwel, @joonz, @jetskie, @jysui, @el-dee-are-es, @ligaya, @lyann, @manilyn09, @maki07, @mama-imee, @phantum04, @saskia, @sepchronicles, @sisonengg, @shawmeow, @shula14, @sn0white, @iyanpol12, @coolguy123, @hr1, @bobbylee, @good-karma and @adsactly.


images.png

footer.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91