#ONEHEART - #FUNDITION is💓😘

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

FUNDITION is 💓

I can still remember how this humble organization/community helped me for my #Upfundme Campaign for my Gradfather who has severe emphysema (chronic obstructive pulmonary disease/COPD ) and with that, this is to express my gratefulness, love and support for @fundition and @funditian for their #oneheart contest.

These are random pictures that shows how every single thing in this world even if it is small or big, cheap or expensive can lighten up the mood and brighten up the entire day.

The first picture are LETTERS from my elementary students when I was a Guidance Coordinator in one of the Public School in the Philippines. This is a very memorable gift for me because this is from my beloved students who were bullied, neglected, abused and with cases of broken families & etc. I can still remember the feeling when they personally gave it to me, my heart was filled with mixed emotions because these letters was really priceless for me.

Upto now I always make sure to have an open communication with these students despite my busy schedule. I always hope and pray that they will choose the right path of life through the guidance of God.

For me, It is always the thought that counts, every single thing and effort is incomparable, it is on how we value and appreciate everything. 💓

💓 Participation rules:

  • Use two tags on the Steemit post consisting "fundition" and "oneheart"
  • Resteem this post so the others can see
  • Write down a short description about the photo in the post
  • Comment your post to know that you participated
  • Only one entry per person
  • The image has to contain the "Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you and depends on your creativity you have a chance to get a bigger upvote. (Keep in mind we don't approve/support illegalities like writing with graffiti on public buildings or other things like that. Stay Creative and Clean)
  • Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition

judy.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @judeeey03! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @judeeey03! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55