My heart for the @fundition team

in #fundition6 years ago

Hello my dear steemians! Today I made my heart to show the deep love I feel for my country, for my land, for the warmth of its people, for how beautiful my Venezuela is, although at this moment going through a strong crisis I will never stop loving the land that saw me being born and the one that has given me so much. I also support @fundition for filling us with love. Here below I will leave the rules and photos of my work so that they also join and let their creativity fly.

Rules

Use the tags #fundition and #oneheart

Resteem this post so others can see join the fun

A picture of you with HEART in it

"Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you

Write down a short description about the photo

Comment your post so we know that you participated

Only one entry per person

Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition.

For the elaboration of my hearts use:

Plastic bottle.
Scissors.
Painting.
Brushes.
Height stick.

38026293_10209362174050069_8352858942790959104_n.jpg

38250018_10209362174170072_6631674915160326144_n.jpg

Contest Link

Sort:  

Congratulations @juletsys10! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @juletsys10! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @juletsys10! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54