You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💙 [40 STEEM TO WIN] Let's promote STEEM with the best content! Help us choose the MySTEEM Angels!

in #fundition6 years ago

I am here on behalf of @underground (whose VP sucks right now LOL) to nom-nom-nominate a few 🧚‍♀️ 🧚‍♂️ 👼 and a 🧜‍♀️ lol

  1. @EAGLESPIRIT, she is a Q.C. MACHINE! (Quality Content) This Young Lady has been turning out great articles in several widely varied arenas, including Preparedness, Precious Metals, Native American content of a few differing areas, Fiction and many more that I cannot keep up with!
    Eagle Spirit Selfie (2).jpg
    Check her out here... https://steemit.com/@eaglespirit

  2. @MERMAIDVAMPIRE is entertaining the masses Constantly, with her endlessly entertaining contests, top notch writing contests and overall Awesome Content! No picture of her, but she has a sexy cartoon GIF that captures her essence... Gotta LOVE a Dark haired, buxom Vampire Babe!

    The gif is even better, you can see it here on certain posts: https://steemit.com/@mermaidvampire

  3. LAST but not LEAST! @BATTLEAXE is the founder of the #TEAMGOOD Initiative, and she features all the best of her peep's content quite often. Once a strictly "cult following", she is Mos Def MAINSTREAM, and has finally given her fans more than a few pix, even better, VIDEO!

    @teamgood is her curation bot tended by her faithful friends at the tag of the same name. #teamgood has many postings, Check it Out!

These are a few of my Angels, and if I keep going I'll not be able to Stop! There are lots of Gentlemen doing great things on the platform, but imo the Ladies are still a bit under-appreciated. I can literally think of dozens more... Thanks for the consideration!

👼

Sort:  

Wow! What a wonderful female creators! 💙
Thank you @minnowbootcamp for your engagement in the contest. Keep my fingers crossed! 🙂

You shine bright as well, @see-it-feel-it

🙂

Good things you do here!

Thank you for your kind words @underground. 💙 Now I am blushing. 😃

thank you my undy! looks like me putting this post in about 10 groups helped, there are many nomimations now and thank you for entering me too!! you are my dd undyz and always my supporter. much love, 🤗

Flirtatious Daddy-Dolphin daddy dolphin.jpg

hahaha what shall steemit do with you?

Awesome choices!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87