Sort:  

I agree with you. Unfortunelly I stopped following that contest. I do not like the new rules and I decided that I would never partecipate to contests that ask a resteem or a 100% upvote.
If in the future the rules will change I will probably come back.
Fundition is a beautiful project/platform and I am lucky to be the Italian Ambassador. I am happy to keep me busy with @fundition, because it is what I want.

How are you going in the contest? I remember that during the first period we were the only competitors for the win, weren't we?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes,that's why I missed your entry.No need to resteem or upvote but supposed to be she was explaining to you.that you have to use the tag #worldsdailyfood if you have to make a blog.I am still there and try to come back when you have time.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am sorry: I read that resteem and upvote are necessary. Do you tell me that they are not? I remember that we could write also only a comment for a smaller prize.

Posted using Partiko Android

Proud of you being chosen as Italian.ambassador.I was joining contest from fundition last few months ago as well.I know fundition is one of those good things in steemit.Keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!
I will do it for sure!
Every Friday there is also a quiz on discord server where there are 10Steem for the first three users. Take a look there too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the invitation.I hope I can give time for it in discord.It's a good initiative.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87