GIF Fundition.io | Heart Contest...

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

hi guys how are you? this is my ticket to the hearts contest @funditian and to celebrate the party of hearts I decided to make a gif using the representative icons of @funditian it was very fun to create this gif I take a few hours of my time. (Those who know how to do gif know that it takes a lot of patience and above all love to make a Gif. This publication can be considered as a free Gif contribution for this project if it has caught the attention of our @funditian leader

Love for design, it will always be exciting to use my tools to design.

PORTADA.jpg

SEPARADOR.png

FunditionGIForlandojosev.gif

QmQfBq2xqT2ta8dNDZRj99N8JsP5CNhxoxSKQSdq8VQc27.png
Referential design image source

SEPARADOR.png

If you want to participate is very easy you just have to follow these rules:

Sin título-1.png

SEPARADOR.png

Here are some samples of my work done from AdobePhotoshop CS6.

BANNERS.png

SEPARADOR.png

Encourage to participate in this contest and publicize all your talents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70