You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fundition at Steemfest – growing together

in #fundition5 years ago

It's a nice one from the team. I love fundition. I am moved to see this event live, I wish I could attend to meet you guys. Stay cool guys and enjoy some respite.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hopefully we will see you next year at the next Steemfest :)
And other than Steemfest, you know that you can talk to us at any moment on Discord, so do not hesitate to talk with the team member.
-Greetings Miemie from the Fundition team.

Yes. It will be nice meeting you next one. Meanwhile, I have been ban from the discord channel without a second chance because of some reason that I want to be part of the team which to me is never a crime. So, for now, I have no access to discord. But I will continue to love @fundition.io with a good heart.
You can as well take a look at my latest post about fundition https://steemit.com/fundition-io/@profnuhu/some-basic-facts-to-know-about-fundition
Cheers @addicttolife

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87