You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year of Fundition (the heart-based crowdfunding)

in #fundition5 years ago

Congratulations on the 1 year anniversary. I was very excited when a couple of programs I try and support, from different parts of the world, began using Fundition. I had seen the name Fundition, but did not take the time to find out what you were about.

All that changed when a couple of programs that I trusted started using Fundition for crowdfunding. Then I took a closer look, and plan on "digging deeper" to learn even more.

One of the difficulties I faced in the 2 years on steemit is who do you trust. I was scammed a number of times, but I have had followers who warned me of others that come asking for help. Now when that happens I plan on sending them to Fundition.

I know you honor the larger donors, but please do not forget those who have very little and yet try and donate what they can.

Looking forward to the 2nd year to see the growth.

Thank you to the founders.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87