You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fundition - Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 13]

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

Hey Funditioners and SndBoxers !

Finally i have written down my part for this Amazing Challenge. My Inspired Man of the World is the one and Only

Chester Bennington


Everyone knows his amazing Voice but it's not only the Voice which is giving him me my all-time hero...

read it up in my Challenge Post !

if im wrong with my idea as the artist is my inspire and the fundition logo is a great tattoo on his muscle, please let me know... an artist is an artist in many opinions i guess, why not musician?its art too @fundition

Sort:  

Hi @rivalzzz, this is super cool. Musicians are absolutely artists too!

In this case, you could interpret the fundition logo through the visual style of Linkin Park / Chester Bennington. You could definitely draw a tattoo! But preferably redraw it from scratch and not fade-in the same logo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89