You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flood Relief in South Indian state of Kerala - Update 38 - 13/Oct/2018

in #fundition6 years ago

Hi there,

it’s been a while since I stopped by, hopefully your project is running well.

I am still looking up to your project, wish and hope to celebrate the successfully project together soon.

Always here 🍀

Sort:  

Hi @siamcat, apologies for delayed response.
My VP is getting too low to vote comments and I have to wait to get it back :).

I know you are following my project and it's always nice to see your greetings on Fundition Discord.

We are almost 1200$ out of the 1500$ goal set. So, yes, very soon the project goal will be achieved because of the donations from many like you.

Thank you, have a good day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67