You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fundition- iFund/2 ❤️

in #fundition6 years ago

Thanks! I am transferring funds received into my @SirCork account directly into the @YouAreHOPE Foundation account as they come in. I saw your donation arrive this morning and transferred it right away for full transparency and 100% application of donations to our charitable missions. Thank you so much for all of this! <3

Sort:  

Hi @sircork,
thank you for your visiting, nice to see you here 😸

I wish you all the best for your big project. May your charity dream comes true 🍀

My dreams are just to see that we help the least advantaged people in the most severe of circumstances all the world over to get back on their feet to help them help others around them and pass it on. Thanks again for your thoughtful attention to @YouAreHOPE :)

I already told my friends about your great project, hopefully we can get some support 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68