You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💙 [40 STEEM TO WIN] Let's promote STEEM with the best content! Help us choose the MySTEEM Angels!

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

I am here as a representative of many Steemit groups (R.P.A.S., LGBT Party of Steemit, CI, Bananfish Family and OPG) and I shall nominate Steemit users I think are worthy of your attention:

  1. My first person of nomination properly belongs to Dr. @f3nix. This lad is the guy that started and continues to help shape the "Finish the Story" ( #finishthestory ) contest and the lovely @bananafish Family. He also writes some interesting haikus, gives some fun prompts toy with and, as aforementioned, helped centralize a tight knit writing community on Steemit. The rewards for winning the contest are an added bonus to being in the community, period. Also, this kick-ærs banner as well!
  2. My second person of nomination belongs none other to @ahmadmanga. This comrade of mine has his own weekly shop where he acts as a cheap alternative vendor to places like Steam and the what not. But he also writes interesting and nice pieces on videogame - he really could nitpick the entire game and he still'd be great to read with just how the post is structured! Nonetheless, he's a fellow OPG member and a comrade I like to make banter with from time to time.
  3. My third person of nomination belongs to @tygertyger. @tygertyger's #electricdreams contest is fun to mess around with, it reminds me of the "Finish the Story" contest but it's with more prompts to screw with and you have to create an entire story in a week (usually). Also the lass* (*I recently been informed so I shall correct it) is rather nice to talk to and is helping giving writers on Steemit a platform, along with the @bananfish family. Anyways, she also writes his own stories, is a part of different contests and supports other Steemit users outside of her contest.
  4. My fourth person of nomination belongs to @dirge. This comrade of mine has been with me for most of my Steemit career days and writes some top notch story along with polemics that are worthy to mull over and worth getting involved in. He's a fellow member of R.P.A.S., the @bananafish family and CI while contributing great articles towards these groups of mine. Gotta say, he's the reason and the gateway into the writing communities of Steemit.
  5. My final person of nomination belongs to @anarchyhasnogods. She's a member of the #steemstem, R.P.A.S., CI and LGBT Party of Steemit - so she's been everywhere and is multifaceted. I also want to say this, this comrade of mine was the reason I even had joined Steemit to begin with and helped nurtured my account from the very start to even now. She also, referring back to the groups I listed above, contributes many great pieces to these communities, especially the #steemstem community with her proper research and interesting polemic pieces. Right now, she's beginning to set up the #ci community and I see future potential of it to help grow all Steemit users with this interesting curation project. Of course, the help coming if the person makes good posts which helps make the Steem block-chain better instead of them diluting with bad content. Here's to seeing better content by building on the new instead of destroying the old!
Sort:  

thank you :) the lad is a lady btw :) (btw did I get your gender wrong lol i never asked :) )

I personally have no preferred gender pronouns, and I don't know if you have been referring to me as a he or she. But for convenience's sake: you can call me with he/him/his.

kk yeah i said he but was not sure :)

I would call you.. Dark Mist (or Wendo).

Thank you @theironfelix for taking part in the contest. Great nominations and wonderful creators! 💙 Good luck! 🙂

Interesting choices and thanks for sharing as I look forward to finding new content myself!

Thanks Dr. Felix, your Lacanian wisdom strikes again (and I said it all).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80