You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want to help us change the world? Become our ambassador

in #fundition6 years ago

This is a great initiative to spread the love of @fundition. I represent a State in Southern Nigeria and my language is not a major (because we have more than 250 languages), yet serves two states, though, I think I can pioneer a translation for my people to help me with my proposed fundition projects. How about that?

Sort:  

Thank you for your interest in our program, I suggest you to contact us by mail or join us on our discord so that we can discuss it further.

contact mail: [email protected]
discord: https://discord.me/fundition

  • Greetings Goyard from the Fundition team.

Thank you @Goyard. Will mail @fundition alonside with other proposals of mine. Thanks

You’re very welcome. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89