A place where hearts could be drawn and given ❤ | Fundition.io

image

Knock! Knock! Who's there??

Look at those little fingers.. one thing you probably could tell, it's not my 27 years old fingers! LOLOL

image


Today, I had a chance to go visit this little kid 'Baby Jesse'. This is my first time introducing him on Steemit. We're best friends! Just so you know..

He just got his new set of colorful Playdoh.. There the idea came! Been thinking of what to do for the Fundition Contest of the Month (August 2018).. Here we go spontaneously..

'Jesse, can you help me please?'

image

Show me what you got!

Oh well, he's too young so basically, I did it myself and had him kept me company :) Wait a minute, wait a minute.. 'What you got there Jesse??'

image

Oh damn! It's a pinky heart ❤

image


To be honest, this was actually my first time ever playing with this Playdoh thing. It's fun! and I could be so creative with it. Where have I been all this time??

My first time with Playdoh, I used it to spell the word ' F U N D I T I O N . I O ', a Steem based crowdfunding website. Check it out if you haven't just yet.

Have a look at what I've created :)

image

image

image

Let me take a heart selfie

Here's a selfie with one big heart and 3 littles (If you can see .. it's above 'FUN' ) with 'fundition.io' written. Proudly present with my beloved baby Jesse, the only kid I give all my heart to (At least, for now haha :D )

image

"LOVE IS ALL AROUND AND EVEN THIS LITTLE KID KNOW HOW TO SAY THE WORD AND MAKE LITTLE HEARTS. YOU COULD DO THE SAME AND YOU KNOW IT! MAKE PEOPLE SMILE BY GIVING AT FUNDITION.IO" ❤ ❤ ❤

Love you baby Jesse! Glad to have you help me spread the love on this Fundition Contest post! ❤


What?? Fundition Contest??!

Yes! Click here to see all info or..

Participation rules:

  • Make a heart (Photos, drawing, whatever works!)
  • Use two tags on the Steemit post consisting "fundition" and "oneheart"
  • Resteem this post so the others can see
  • Write down a short description about the photo in the post
  • Comment your post to know that you participated
  • Only one entry per person
  • The image has to contain the "Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you and depends on your creativity you have a chance to get a bigger upvote. (Keep in mind we don't approve/support illegalities like writing with graffiti on public buildings or other things like that. Stay Creative and Clean)
  • Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition



Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

banner.png


We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server

@waybeyondpadthai on Steemit | Fundition Angel
Join a community where you could spread the love**
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png


My invitation if you'd like to Book a flight | Find a hotel | Create your own website

Sort:  

This post was upvoted by @Fundition because you @waybeyondpadthai took part in our Heart Contest.

Thank you for spreading Hearts all over. Remember be the change you wish to see in the world ❤️

#oneheart tag shows who are the ones spreading the hearts all over, lets see more hearts around and spread the love with Fundition - Contest lasts until end of August.


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

This is way too adorable!!! How did you meet this kid? And omg I miss play-doh!!!! Yes I still play with it as an adult and no I am not ashamed.

He is a son of a friend of a friend I met a few years back. Now we're all friends. He's also my little friend :) hahah ❤️

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Thanks for dropping by! ❤️

Damn, good. 🤙
I like that pinky heart and it makes my heart melt. 😁
Co0l! 🤙

Hahaha Thanks ! You should enter the contest.. it's easy and fun! ❤️

Yeah, I will! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56