My entrance (a contest of hearts) fundition gives hearts

in #fundition6 years ago

Hello to all my dear friends ... here I leave my entrance to the contest of @fundition with my grain of sand helping to distribute hearts. for the entrance to this contest I wanted to make some letters with the word fundition.io with a heart but then I was not satisfied with the result and I remembered a giant flag that I had of anti government protests last year, I looked for it and I put it Heart shaped and I put the letters above and this was my result.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-31 at 2.18.24 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-31 at 2.18.25 PM.jpeg

this was the main idea

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-31 at 2.18.21 PM.jpeg

How to participate?

  • Use the tags #fundition and #oneheart

  • Resteem this post so others can see join the fun

  • A picture of you with HEART in it

  • "Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you

  • Write down a short description about the photo

  • Comment your post so we know that you participated

  • Only one entry per person

  • Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition

Sort:  

Congratulations @yanilith! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yanilith! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73