Sort:  

Thank you so much! I love @steembasicincome the shares really do add up to make a real difference over time.
Glad to see you are starting to feel better. I am starting to think stumbling int Steemit was one of the best things to ever happen.Still not sure what it is or where we are headed. I am very sure we are all lucky to be a part of it.

Wherever we're headed - we're in it together! Thank you always @headchange!

Thanks for generous gesture! Hope you are recovering well from the surgery.

Thank you @bengy, I feel like new 😌

Thank you! Completely unnecessary, but great anyways. Hope that you got good news at your follow up.

Thanks for the idea man, sbi is so awesome. Too many prescription pills to swallow for the next two weeks but it looks like my body is taking it well so far. Thank you for everything again @thedarkhorse !

You are too kind.

I'm glad you are recovering and doing better.

Im kindly indebted to you all more like it 😜 thank you @enforcer48!

THANK YOU @kaliju, You shouldn't do that... but Thanks, hope you'll get better and better with all the pray and wishes from the super-stars here.

It's all love man, thank you most of all!

Wow this is so kind of you and totally not necessary, but I really appreciate it! Hope you are coming around from the ordeal now too.

People complain about things here on steemit, but the kind of experience that you've had really shows how compassionate this community really is. Brian and I have been on the receiving end of it as well, and I'm still in awe of the entire experience.

Thank you again @kaliju ;)

Special mention to @dbooster, the dope who tried to donate 19 sbd but sent to the wrong account. sigh

But anyway, I am really glad to see so many people helped you out, and that is awesome of you to give back to them.

Oh!!! Forgot that we had a few accidents along the way lol! Im so sorry man, that was really nice of you 🙏 I didn't see you on the list and it slipped my mind as it was late when I scheduled the post 💜 I love you man. I'll fix the list 📃😁

haha no worries, man. I'm not sure mine counts. Unless we can convince @kali to send it to you. I'm just glad to see so many others helped you out. Are your expenses ok now or do you still need help?

A wise man will always appreciate a gift no matter how small, but a fool will only overlook even if its much but cannot foot the required bill… @kaliju, you've been a good man so far and your appreciation is appreciated

@horpey - a man of a thousand hearts 💕 thank you for being a good friend and an awesome partner on the team 😉!!!

Thank you very much brother for the @steembasicincome that you gave. It reallt meants a lot. Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

You rock man! Thanks for supporting me. Do you still bboy?

I still bro. Hopefully can keep my passion on going

Posted using Partiko Android

You're hillarious😆 @kaliju.. strange way to pay it forward IMO. Let us know when will you try another surgery.. plastic surgery or happy fingers surgery😂 you can't laugh right? Well.. let me entertain you with another good food for your health

image

Thank you for the shares and I will keep with quality post.. text photo.. text😊 get well soon though I knew that you 're always feeling well as long as you have your laptop or smartphone in your hand.

look at you over here with all the jokes... Told you that you are funny

😊 I just want to let @kaliju suffers a bit because he's so kind and that little rocks which already taken away were dealt with a wrong and strong person. Pumpkin anyone?

I see you finally picked that pumpkin. I am trying to make my esteem app work think I downloaded wrong one

Yes.. my hubby is going to post about picking up the pumpkin.. but he's not focused. Which esteem? Surfer or mobile?

surfer .. hubs is probably tired from his trip

You are already in the github 1.0.10 version? Mac or window.. choose the right one. Uninstall the previous one first. Well.. somebody might help if you ask for help on the esteem channel.

Thanks I am on the channel now. And yes that is where I messed up I accidentally got mac and need windows. Should be easy to fix working on it now

Look at you over
Here with all the jokes... Told you
That you are funny

                 - headchange


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You hurt my gut, I'm not supposed to be laughing 😂 Thank you dear, keep those pumpkins coming!

That's the result of being hillarious.. well do you know that laughing makes you look younger😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81