An update on the accounts being supported and their activity.

in #fundraising5 years ago

The Life Relearnt Project supports charity accounts on the Steem blockchain. In my previous post I listed that we currently support these accounts:

@familyprotection
@schoolforsdg4
@youarehope
@womenempowerment
@littledisciples
@gloriouskids
@adollaraday

I also mentioned that not all of them were actively posting, but that doesn't mean they are inactive. While @adollaraday doesn't post, they still vote the charity accounts they support and they have a vote trail too. So following that vote trail allows you to help support them in what they do. I've just increased this account's vote percentage for the trail, as the VP wasn't being utilised to the fullest.

As mentioned before, @familyprotection, @schoolforsdg, @littledisciples and @gloriouskids do post and here are their @steembasicincome shares balances.

IMG_20190605_172018.jpg

As you can see, some of them are on the low side, so they won't get a vote every post. It would be great if those shares could be built up. The best thing about buying shares for accounts like this is that you know it will support a good cause and it benefits your own account as well. I might not be able to buy a share for every account with every post, so I'll rotate through until they are built up a bit better.

As we can see, the @schoolforsdg4 account has a much higher amount of shares. Perhaps @azizbd could let me know if he's happy to have more or if a Steem donation would be better for the school. I also notice the @womenempowerment account has been quiet for a while.

Sadly, I'm not seeing any action on the @youarehope account, despite them having a vote trail, so I'm not sure what's happening with them. If anyone can enlighten me, I'd appreciate that.

Liquid Steem from this post will be used to buy shares for the above mentioned accounts who are posting.

~○♤○~

TN.png
Artwork by @svitlaangel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94