UPDATE ON MY FUNDRAISING CAMPAIGN

in #fundraising5 years ago

So I started a little fundraising campaign about 3days ago. You can get more information here.

I just received a 50steem donation from @newageinv (thank you).

I'm trying on my own end to raise half of the money before the month ends. I initially set the time frame for this fundraising for a week but I will be extending it till the end months. I will also be moving all funds raised to my yensesa account where I exchange my steem for fiat. I have gotten into the habit of playing magic-dice (now with the dividend I earn for holding their token) so I don't want to take chances.

I will update you guys whenever I get a donation. Hopefully, before the end of the month, I will meet my target.

By the way, thanks to everyone who commented on my previous post. My battery is almost flat but when I charge I will definitely be replying those comments, thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I hope it helps toward the target as it will be great if you can get what you need to continue expanding the content you put out which I have enjoyed!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58