You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That's a Wrap! #philly5151 Project Review

in #fundraising6 years ago

Great post! I totally love the idea of submitting our work as a lab report to some of the journals you suggested. Will you run our process through the template you provided?

I think I will try my hat at this scientific format as well. Thanks for sharing. I agree with your assessments of us being in a liminal period where nonprofits are not properly staffed or ready for this shift.

However, just like parenting you're never ready until you do it. And nonprofits generally are not early adopters so they will never be fully ready until there is a need. Nevertheless, our experiment has value in spite o a few constraints.

I've a had a blast learning with the whole crew, so as a participant, it's been a very useful and positive UX.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70845.83
ETH 3807.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42