Been watching Fun Fair for the last month hoping for a decision

in #funfair6 years ago

Hi Everyone

I have been trying to hone my short term trading skills recently and have been looking at my long term portfolio for coins I like that are cheep and I think have a future and that look stable with not too much movement but enough to trade.

fun chart.png

I chose funfair and the nice stable up down has been good to learn on for the last month or so but looking at it now as a long term investor I think it might be on a move up, it has stayed stable at such a low level for so long now it has to make a decision I'm thinking up but you never know it has stepped and dropped a few times recently too.

Watch this space

Cheers
Gowd

Sort:  

Looks like the decision was to move up wards :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56