You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fungi Friday: tell me what do you see

in #fungifriday5 years ago (edited)

Great post zirochka! I love how you encourage us to use our imagination. Whenever i travel, hike or any other outdoor active, sometimes i like to invoke my inner child and invent story's of adventurer into long and forgotten realms, riddled with myth and magic. Just wanted to ask is the mushroom a Morel?

Sort:  

You are quite right, it is a Morel! I read about it, it is eadable, and considered a delicacy! I'd like to try them at least once in my life :)

Thank you so much for a visit and your nice words. I hope you have a nice time over weekend!
!tip

🎁 Hi @enosh! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @zirochka!

@zirochka wrote lately about: Ukrainian Prairie. My Trip To Ukrainian Steppe, Day 2, Part 1 Feel free to follow @zirochka if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23