FungiFriday - Rush hour

in #fungifriday6 years ago (edited)

It is so nice to wake up and have notifications pending saying there are some new #FugiFriday posts! The dry season is almost over. More and more mushrooms appear and I can see that :)
Thanks guys! Your findings are amazing and I am so jealous :D

See? All dry :p

mushroom dry 1.jpg

Since it is still not cold enough here in Portugal, all the shroomsies are sleeping. Even the stash is my mushroom folders is slowly drying up...

mushroom dry 2.jpg

My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw

I hope many of you will join as there are only 2 simple rules:

  • when Friday comes post your own, original photo/drawing/art/food/anything-at-all of any type of fungi (yes, I will check and report stolen images!)
  • add #FungiFriday tag (it doesn't have to be your first tag)
    That's all :)

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
Click on the image to view full screen!

»»-------------¤-------------««

Your posts need some push? Join @Qurator for extra exposure.

Qurator 3.0 - UPDATE POST - Guidelines | Registration Details | Tier Changes

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

Sort:  

Wow.... Awesome post, my dear friend, lovely photoshoot📷 really, I love your photo graphy.

Beautiful photoshoot

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful!
They hid, then you still found them! :-))

No mushroom can hide from me!

Ha-ha - that's for sure !!!

Beautiful photograph of mushrooms....
well done dear friend...

Thank you very much :)

aww only on Friday? And does it have to be found in the wilds?

Only on Friday :) Any mushroom or fungi ;) not just the wild ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98