Sort:  

Yup thats me, steem needs more mycologists

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey nate, yeah its me from minds. There's a few mycologists here on steem just search the #fungifriday tag.

Posted using Partiko Android

Woot! I'm way more active here than minds. Super glad you're here! I'm actually looking around trying to find someone to do a mini interview to be featured on @naturalmedicine. Any chance you'd be down?

Sweet! Lemme work up the questions. We've started a new series called "Five questions" (witty lol) do you have a discord account where I could send them, or do you prefer to do it on chain?

What are the four digits after your username? For instance, I'm nateonsteemit#1247

Oops sorry bout that it's #4662

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66