#ShadowPhoto in the #FungiFriday night

in #fungifriday4 years ago (edited)

🎄 Well hello there, creatures of the Internet! 🎄

Welcome to my little blog this dark and cold #FungiFriday

eccc0f.jpg

On this stump, I found a sponge with a shiny edge.

68jris.jpg

Well, I actually found two of them!

j75l48.jpg

I wonder who will survive the longest, tree stump or fungus?

ipxzvg.jpg

Thank you, dear creatures of the internet, for visiting my little blog 😘 and I wish you a happy 🍄 day!

Sort:  

You got a great combo there @njord with the mushroom and shadow together!! Good luck in the contest! 😉

Thank you very much 😊

you're very welcome! 🍄

Help me plz im a new user

😊Hello
@njord
Wonderful night time fungi pictures.
Please don't forget to post a photo directly to the Shadow Photo contest if your entering.
https://steemit.com/hive-179017/@melinda010100/show-me-a-shadow-photo-contest-7-round-99-win-sbi

😊Happy Fungi Friday

OK thank you 😘

😊😘
Your most welcome !!!
@njord

Nice shadow photos in the tree stump or fungus.

Thank you so much 😘

It does cast a great shadow and I'm glad that you were there to notice it! Thanks for entering!

Thank you 😊

You hunt them at night? :)

Happy Frungi Friday Internet creature :p

Yes, it's much easier to catch them when they sleep 😊

I wonder who will survive the longest, tree stump or fungus?

hmm, a hard question to answer. my bet for the tree trunk! :)

We'll see someday, only time will tell!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thank you very much 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57