Creepy skull- Photo Fun Contest - Week 12 – “Funky Hair and Painted Faces”

in #funkycontest6 years ago

I guess this post looks a bit creepy, but it's really an interesting story, I went to an archaeological museum this week and I came across this, it turns out that this skull was found with everything and wig, the braids are woven to the hat and have Pieces of colorful cloth at the tips...

Apparently indigenous natives in Peru paid much attention to how they would look on their way to the afterlife!


DSCN1217.jpg

DSCN1218.jpg

DSCN1212.jpg

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

thanks for the entry, really is creepy looking

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55