Funky-tastic Prettyful Photo Edit

in #funkyedits6 years ago

I have recently green inspired by @tattoodjay initiation of the #funkyedits tag to really create some cool stuff with my pre- existing photos. I am also working on selective color editing which has been most fun so far. This will give you a bit of an idea as to my progress level on this so far. Still got a ways to go. I also put this photo into the sketch app to add the sparkle stars. So without further ado here's today's #funkyedit....
20180226_212443.png
Here's the orginal photo of these tiger lilies:
20180119_222942.jpg
Hope you've enjoyed! I had a lot of fun with this would love to hear your thoughts on the funky edit!
~ Peace & Love ~
ecsheader1.jpg
chelsea88_red.png
DQmTbZwzeqtJ4tJiULoyg57TiGKrhPAfSsw89ZBber5G5mL.png
https://www.mynutraceuticals.com

Sort:  

Love the edit this is so cool

Thanks so much. You inspired it :)

Cool I am enjoying seeing this tag grow

Your baby is growing fast!!

Cool processing, nice job!!!

Thanks a bunch :)

Photo edit is the best, good job my friend @chelsea88

That is pretty awesome!

Thx a million

i like your work because it's ever organised , thank you

Because why? Lol and thanks!

The edits of these flowers are beautiful... The original flowers are gorgeous too, I really enjoyed what you did with this photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81