You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Goodnight Post" - Those Were The Days My Friends!

in #funnies5 years ago (edited)

Haha @jackmiller. ¡Good Night! to you too my aussie friend. :)

And since I suspect that right now you rather must be enjoying a clearer night after an amazing sunrise over there in your place. I will have to wish you ¡Good Morning! instead. Hoping you get a nice 'boogie tan' along all 2019 jointly with your family, friends and loved ones through the collective hippy sentiments & brotherhood feelings that only can be felt and enjoyed in 'community' under a massive sunbury blast.

Yeah, Those Were The Days My Friend! ;)

Greetings and Happy New Year mate. Of an old hippy Cranky Gandalf from Vzla!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51