You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hood Has its Own "Radio Raheem"

in #funnny5 years ago

I always cringe when I see/hear people playing music out loud on the streets from their phones or mini-speakers. Like I do not understand, are they trying to impress people with their taste in music?

Well, I'm sorry for your noisy neighbor, Radio Raheem, who unfortunately doesn't live in your neighborhood. I know how annoying loud music can get when trying to do some work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah, I know, right? They want to make sure you know how cool they are by blasting their music in your face. If only they realized that you are just getting annoyed more than anything. Even if you like the song, it is pretty obnoxious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87