True story bruh

in #funny6 years ago

When you are doing nofap and scrolling hot girl's instagram.At the same time i saw theres a box of tissue infront of me ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)


                                 FOLLOW ME FOR MORE

                                      @aaronhydra123

                                        

                                                                             



Sort:  

vote me i already vote you.plz vote me

You got a 50.00% upvote from @bidseption!

This post received a $0.011 (1.87%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @aaronhydra123! For more information, check out my profile!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

resteeemmmmmmeeeedddddddddddddddd many posts

Good article 😊

Upvoted check out my music.

I upvote you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59