"TGIF"- A Short Story With Mandalas & Memes

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

I made this short story with some of my Mandala art and memes a while ago. At the time I'd been watching some old Trailer Park Boys episodes. I shared it on Facebook, no one really saw it, and I forgot all about it. I just found it yesterday while I was organizing some of my files and it made me laugh to read it again. I hope it makes you laugh too!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

Sort:  

Don't worry, spring is coming. You can get out soon.

Hahaha , So funny , loved the Trailer Park Boys ! and your art is cool too ! thanks for sharing my fellow Canadian friend and welcome to Steemit ! upped and resteemed 👍👍👍😀

Glad you got a laugh from it! lol I loved the show too, some great memories watching it with friends when it was new lol

Haha ! you and me both ! My son now 28 still watches it all thetime on his computer ! lol he loves it !😂😂😂

its indeed TGIF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70