Late Sunday Funnies! - by @awgbibb

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

I said Aerodynamics, Not Airborne!

007.jpg

A very Learned Man!

001.jpg

So, Only the South African Developed Addictive Pass-time is Good for You?

016.jpg

All Pictures sent to me via WhatsApp by Family and Friends, not my property.

Captions are my own.

Hope they lift your Mood?

Sort:  

some funny stuff again, the "A very Learned Man" one, is indeed a VERY VERY WELL learned man.

The advertising on the spoiler is brilliant! Actually since that meme came out, think about the airtime they are really getting now! Mobil must be loving it hehe

hahaha, this something my type of stuff.

Ha ha ha... so funny...specially the jokes ...

Ha ha ha really funny post dear friends

lol, as a South African citizen myself, I really appreciate your last image about the South African Developed Addictive Pass-time - I know the menfolk in my family also get these funny smiles on their faces when they here the word "braai"... thanks for adding a smile to my all too serious face tonight.

learned husband.. lol.. that's very intact

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71