Motorcycle Stunts? - by @awgbibb

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Some Great Stunt Riders!

And some , not so much?

Originally Motor cycles especially with Side cars were Family transport for those who could not afford a car!

It took quite a while ( many Years) before Firms like Laverda for one, realised that Bikes were more a sport and Leisure device and therefore premium prices could be commanded!

Then , as per usual, People who were not smart enough to get hired as Clowns or Village Idiots discovered Motorcycles!( assuming that they had not as yet, been voted into Political Office)

I personally think that the Bravest ( or Stupidest) thing I have ever seen , is a Guy ( or Girl) riding a Motorcycle with slops or Barefeet.

I f you slip , you will instinctively put your foot down?

Have you ever had a Toenail or Fingernail ripped out?

I have , (several times)and it is definitely not as exciting as it sounds!

Videos are courtesy of YouTube, not my property.

Please enjoy these alternatives to a safe humdrum Life!

Sort:  

Haha Beautiful expression .. Well done
Great photos
Thanks for sharing your little adventure with us..‏

I can relate to a few of these mishaps.
In 2008 I went back on the road on my bike after an absence of 22 years.
I've averaged one fall per year since. From doors being opened on me as I went between cars, slipping on gravel, slipping on diesel twice, two time being knocked down by taxis, twice into the back of cars stopping unexpectedly , another two times swerving to avoid a head on collision. Somehow I've survived and it is still my first choice of transport in Johannesburg

Some really great stunts, and some very very stupid mistakes, some of them really ouch, sewing machine one very funny.

Oh my goddddddd

Hello @africaunited, not even the experts are free of falls on motorcycles, is a vehicle that must be driven with all safety equipment to reduce the risks. Happiness always.

Ha ha ha really funny post

Very nice video....amazing motorcycle stunts... but some are funny too....

@africaunited omg before i watched the video the cover photo make me laugh very loud it was scary hahaha

😁😁😁😁😁😁
😂😂😂😂😂😂
you make me giggle

Besides the falling of motor bike that was really stunning performance from first video the backwards riding! Simply amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71