People are Funny! - by @awgbibb

in #funny6 years ago

My Mother used to say similar things!

The Reason why Alien Visitors will never think they have discovered an intelligent life form!

Looks like they all Bought the Same Running Shoes, that I just Did!

All Video's sent to me by Family and Friends via WhatsApp, Converted to be compatible with Steemit on My YouTube Channel. not my property.

All Captions are my Own!

Hope you Enjoy a bit of Mirth?

Sort:  

Hahahaha love these videos .
Thanks

Hahha the first guy :)

Good comedian i laughed my A$$ off

hahaha, people falling always funny, but not when it happens to yourself, ... and i thought things couldn't be worse than your parlament. thanks for the post

Yes I agree with you. Very interesting videos. Thanks for sharing.

Great show, I like it!
images (45).jpg

Fun loveing,,,,
i liked.....thanks for this

Great post i like it

Wow Excellent video.....
lovely

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Hahaha how funny they are! lovely blog bro...

Just what I needed.....a good laugh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55