Strangely Funny! - by @awgbibb

in #funny6 years ago

Some aspiring Gymnasts and Stunt Riders!

Owner thought he acquired a Bulldog from the Bike Shop?

So you thought you liked Metal?

This is what happens when Metal likes You!

All Videos sent to me on WhatsApp by Friends and Family.

Converted on My YouTube Channel to make them compatible with Steemit.

Not my property !

All Captions are my Own.

I Trust this will Tickle Your Fancy?

Sort:  

Beautiful ..
Pure luck !! Funny videos, well done
Great post..

Ouch and hahaha, always funny when it’s not you it’s happening too, one would have thought the bike wouldn’t go on after the first crash, prived that theory wrong

Obviously had a lock of some nature on the throttle!

My thoughts exactly, hehe

Just what I needed. A very good laugh.
Thank you.

I'm sorry people were hurt in making these funny videos

really funny with dog and biker attempt! there are few more things which entertain us!

Ha ha ha really funny post dear friends

really its funny. good post. i like it.

wow really funny video.. & also amazing video.. i am enjoying it.... keep it up... thanks for share.....

many crazy things too funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55