Funny Moment On Steem

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20171116-WA0005.jpg

January Is Hard
January is hard oooo!! Today while I was chilling in my house, A guy appeared, trying to sell a cat to me and when I refused and told him that i don't have rats in my house, he begged me to just buy the cat and he will bring the rats later in the afternoon🙀😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

You Do Me I Do You
My wife took my phone and deleted Jane's number and saved her own number as Jane.
You see, someone has told my wife about Jane my girl friend ,. I then got an SMS from Jane asking for mobile money 500 cedis I rushed to my wife and lied to her that I need 500 cedis emergency that my mom is sick and they need the money urgently, my wife gave me the money and I rush to send it to Jane. She did not acknowledge receipt of the money
When I was relaxing at home after work yesterday, I kept wondering if Jane had received the money. I sent her an SMS to find out if she had received the money. Her response was, "Call me now".
I got out of the house to make the call. You can imagine my horror when my wife answered the call instead of Jane .hmm I don't know how to come home....
I am still outside and just wondering how to get home.
Any plan??

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

LOL
My cute cat gave birth yesterday I want to organize a naming ceremony for them so if you want me to name them after you don't hesitate to call me

No Advice From Woman Lol
I will never allow any woman to advice me not even ma mom or ma wife cuz the 1st woman herself (Eve) mpo was deceived by just a mere animal (snake) how much more about this generation filled with whores, lesbians, thieves, stinking pussies, gono and syphilis filled pussies what sensible thing can they offer me? 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀ashi WO papa 😤

Watchout for more....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43